k does not collect, store or profit from your information in any way. k has no ads, no registration.
To take photos instantly (faster than a second) k keeps the camera on but takes a photo only if you explicitly tap on the Take a photo button. k doesn't store your photos, it saves them in the Apple Photos app.
k doesn't store your notes, it saves them in the Apple Files app (which stores them on your phone and in your Apple iCloud Drive).
k will have a private paid subscription for some extra features.
You may access or delete your notes from the k app or the Apple Files app. You may access or delete your photos from the Apple Photos app.
You can contact us via email or another way, we may use that contact information to respond.
June 3, 2021: First published.